DIY Pet Crafts – Little to No Cost

Hello from the craft box! Hope you are all having a blessed Sunday. I’ve certainly had better, but my little love bug has made it a better day! My fur baby of course! Her name is Zera. She’s a Siberian Husky that has stolen mine and Jordan’s heart. So celebrating her 9 weeks of life, I thought I would do a post about some of the best DIY Pet Crafts I could find on Pinterest that I can’t wait to try!

 

EASY

1. No Sew Heart Dog Toy

found at prettyfluffy.com

DIY-No-Sew-heart-toy-tutorial

2. Sock Chew Toy

found at instructables.com

F69CYV9GP7IIBZ6.MEDIUM

3. T-shirt Yarn Dog Toy

found at lvlyblog.com

dsc_0550

4. DIY Modern Dip-Dyed Rope Leash

found at lovepetsdiy.com

Untitled

5. DIY Dog Teepees

found at freepeople.com

IMG_8160b

Are those not the cutest DIY projects you’ve ever seen?! I love the teepee one! Be sure to check out theses great projects and comment below the pictures of your furry friends with their new toys and dens!

Until next time!

Keep Crafting,

S

Leave a Reply

